Districts of the Southern Sierra Council

The Southern Sierra Council is divided into four Districts based upon geographical area.  These four Districts carryout the membership, finance, program and unit service functions of Scouting.  Each is led by a trained leadership team responsible for delivering a quality Scouting experience for the Scouts and Units in their area.